Younger Hotter Dark-Haired Bobby from X-Men

Standard

I was building a character for an X-Men RPG, of which my mum was the GM. My character was Kitty Pryde, and while she already had some bonuses and resistances, I asked mum if she could have plus one magic resistance as well, which mum allowed.

Then I was talking to the actor who plays Bobby in X-Men, and he said that he was in Home and Away for a while, playing Sharni’s boyfriend. I told him that I didn’t recognise him, even though I’d seen Home and Away, and that I must have seen it before Smallville. He asked me where he recognised me from, and I told him that I wasn’t an actor.

Then he morphed into this younger hotter guy with dark hair, and we were all taking places on the ground to watch a game of netball. I got us a place near the front, and while we were sitting there, he whispered in my ear “I have a question to ask. Are you here with your husband?”. I laughed, and said “no, I’m only 21, I’m far too young to get married!”, and with that, he got behind me and cuddled me.

Then younger hotter dark-haired Bobby from X-Men and I were actually in the game of netball. We were playing for the green team, along with Gabby from uni, Jess from high school, and some other people. We were playing against the yellow team, which absolutely sucked. They kept throwing the ball to each other when their backs were turned, or throwing it to our team. At one point, there was a big kerfuffle with the ball, and it ended up in our possession. Gabby threw it to Jess and Jess threw it to me, but it was too high even when I jumped for it. I chased after the ball and touched it before it went over a third, then grabbed it up off the ground.

Then my alarm went off and I woke up.

Leave a Reply

