Accidental Date

Standard

The other day the original flirter invited me out for coffee. I said yes, thinking it would be nice to hang out and get to know each other as friends. It was only later that I realised he may have been asking as more than a friend.

So today was the day of my accidental date. We just went out for a coffee (hot chocolate for me), and then went for a walk. And we chatted. It was nice. I had fun.

But do I like him as anything more than a friend? Do I want anything to happen? Ask me later. I’m still confused. But I’ll gladly see him some more! I’m just going to float along for a while, going wherever life takes me.

Leave a Reply

