I Could Really Use Some Telepathy About Now…

Standard

This thing used to be objective. I used to write whatever the hell I wanted on here without caring about anyone. Because, to be honest, I didn’t have anything to care about. I didn’t have to worry about anyone getting hurt or upset. Except perhaps random sensitive people who get offended by my beliefs. But now… I’m actually caring too much about people to say what I want to. This isn’t right. That’s not me.

Actually, I haven’t been myself in general lately. I know why that is. Hang on, no I don’t. I know what I’m talking about, but I don’t know why it is. I am just plain confused. This is different to before. I don’t know why, but it is. And it’s horrible.

But from what people have said… It shouldn’t happen. From most of my own vibes, it won’t happen. But from occasional random happenings, it could happen. And everything conflicts with everything! It’s times like this when telepathy would really come in handy…

Leave a Reply

