My Favourite Things: Super-Long Ninja Edition

Standard

English and Irish and all Scottish people
Pirates and pokemon, witches and metal
Sloths, chocolate, pasta, and scary vampires
These are a few of my favourite items

Archery, ninjas, and fun superheroes
Badges and robots and hokkien noodles
Books, plushies, tribbles, socks, and DVD’s
Favourite things of mine, yes, that is these

PJ’s and dresses and Chuck Taylor sneakers
JB Hi Fi and laptops and computers
Meerkats, koalas, and playgrounds with swings
These are a few of my favourite things

When I’m up high
Watch the Notebook
Or am just plain sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Caramel, cupcakes, and caramel cupcakes
Butterbeer, photos, and Wendy’s supershakes
Rollercoasters and old Disney movies
Just a few more favourite thingies are these

Bras, glasses, monkeys, and cute polite children
Babies and kittens and puppies and Batman
Big eye art, chicken salt, steak seasoning
These are a few of my favourite things

Iron Man, money, and Dr Seuss poems
Contortionists contorting themselves into bottles
Ultimate frisbee and miniature things
These are a few of my favourite… things

When I’m up high
Watch the Notebook
Or am just plain sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Home-made or cold liquid nitrogen ice-cream
Marshmallows – fresh, roasted, buried in ice-cream
Quidditch on broomsticks and illusionists
These are a few of my favourite stuff

Big pools of jelly with giant drinking straws
Doonas, beanbags, jumping castles, blanket forts
Swords, Captain Planet, and costume parties
More of my favourite things are all these

Log cabins, castles, and warm fireplaces
Little inanimate objects with faces
Loki and Saturn and capital Q’s
More of my favourite things that I value

When I’m up high
Watch the Notebook
Or am just plain sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Aliens and alternate universes
Spaceships and Blinky Bill and adiposes
Rain, Sailor Jupiter, and Christmas lunch
That is a few of my favourite stuff

Beds, Asian tourists, and fatty gold butter
Those nice shiny nuts that you find at Port Arthur
Exercise bikes with cool fans in their wheels
More favourite things that I’d readily steal

Full moons and froggies and bacon and sparrows
Musicals, magic sand, and harps and cellos
Fairytales, elves, and some slutty young nymphs
These are a few of my favourite things

When I’m up high
Watch the Notebook
Or am just plain sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Box sets and theatre and Coles choc-chip cookies
Milo and cosplayers and tepanyaki
The Doctor, symmetry, and curry puffs
These are a few of my favourite stuffs

Books by Virginia that have lots of incest
Episodes of Xena: Warrior Princess
People who let me just randomly sing
These are a few of my favourite things

Cutie old people and nice back massages
Shopping for booze and then not getting carded
Bright-red-haired females and butlers called Jeeves
The last of my favourite things are all these

When I’m up high
Watch the Notebook
Or am just plain sad
I simply remember my favourite things
And then I don’t feel so bad

Leave a Reply

