House Tully

Standard

Whilst going on another of my obsessive Game of Thrones merch-searches, I came across a quiz that supposedly tells you your house. So of course, I did it. What can I say, it’s 12:43 am. But yes, apparently I belong to the House Tully. I did two quizzes actually – the other one said I was equally Targaryen and Lannister. Yeah, I’ll just disregard that one, thanks. This description seems fairly accurate:

You Scored as HOUSE TULLY

You hail from House Tully. Your house seat is Riverrun in the Riverlands. As your motto says, you are all about your family and honor. You confide in friends and family first, and keep strangers at a distance. You cant always stand up for yourself, but you would never betray your friends to get ahead. A true good guy in this world. Your house motto: Family, Duty, and Honor.

HOUSE TULLY
85%
HOUSE STARK
80%
HOUSE GREYJOY
60%
HOUSE MARTELL
55%
HOUSE TARGARYEN
55%
HOUSE LANNISTER
50%
HOUSE ARRYN
45%
HOUSE TYRELL
45%
HOUSE FREY
35%
HOUSE BARATHEON
30%
Leave a Reply

