Freedom at Last!

Standard

Woohoo! As of yesterday, exams are finally over! Like I said in a previous post, the Psychology exam was on Wednesday, and the Self and Other exam yesterday. Psych was okay, especially for the personality section, since those questions were exactly the same as the practice ones, and I had pretty much memorised those anyway. But while I think I did alright on the Psych exam, Self and Other sucked. The first essay I did was on domestication. When I was in there, I forgot almost everything about it, including all the specifics and all the examples. The second essay I did was on psychoanalysis, which was much better. I wrote four pages and used about three or four examples. So that was okay. I might have scraped 30% or so…

But anyway, now that exams are over, I have so much to do!

  • Watch more Adventure Time
  • Finish watching Full Metal Alchemist
  • Download and watch Doctor Who
  • Watch Weeds
  • Finish watching Community season 2
  • Watch the new episodes of Supernatural and Vampire Diaries
  • Read and watch Game of Thrones
  • Buy and read more Death Note
  • Visit Carly and Manny in Geelong
  • Go to Echuca
  • Go shopping for dresses and other random stuff
  • Write a 50,000 word story for NaNoWriMo
  • Catch up with second floor people
  • Go out drinking
  • Organise something for my 19th
  • Buy presents for people

So much to do! This is awesome, I have like three months of freedom ahead of me! Even so, I will never get through all this stuff… Oh well. Yay! I’m just so excited by these thoughts of freedom! Yes, I am insane.

6 responses »

  1. Haha, I really don’t need a hint for that though, seeing as it’s already on the list of things to do… Hearing all your voices made me miss you’s more! 😦 Wanna organise my 19th for me? I can’t be bothered XD

  2. Of all people, surely Imma not the safest person ta organize such fer’cha. XD
    Jess’18th was relatively unorganized. She was wingin’it most of the night, and just googled instructions fer the next place to go after people got tired of one bar.

Leave a Reply

