Tony Abbott is a Dick

Standard

Like I said, he’s a dick. I was reading the newspaper the other day. Month. Well, the other year. Tony Abbott thinks that bible classes should be compulsory in ALL SCHOOLS. He thinks that all Australians should be well educated on Christianity and the bible before finishing school. Well I’M SORRY TONY ABBOTT! But some of us don’t believe in god! And what about the people with religions other than Christianity? Muslims, Wiccans, Hindus, Buddhists, Jews, Atheists, Agnostics, and the millions of other religions!!!!! Everyone who knows me knows that I mostly follow the rules and do not wag. But if bible classes were mandatory I would! Tony Abbott is a dick and whatever party he is in, if he ever becomes leader and is elected Prime Minister, I am going to scream. If that happens, and he does make bible classes compulsory, then I give my future children permission to wag those classes. Bible classes are for Catholic, Christian, or private schools only, and it should stay that way.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: Things That Piss Me Off « rantings of the ninja robot

Leave a Reply

