Oddly Straight

Standard

 

Brian Molko

How am I straight? It’s a question I have asked myself many times. Am I even straight at all? That is a question I have also asked.

I am attracted to extremely feminine guys. Like, really feminine. Say for instance, Brian Molko. I don’t care if a guy wears lipstick. I love it when they wear (a reasonable amount of) eyeliner. And eyeshadow if they please. But only black. Pink eyeshadow would probably be a deal-breaker. I find it really hot when they wear (black) nail polish. And on their toes too. I’ve gotten really weird over bare feet lately… I don’t know why, I just like them O_O You can blame Pure Morning. Blasted music video. I also love guys with long hair. I don’t think I could ever date a guy with proper short man-hair. I was into Bill Kaulitz for a while there too, but I got over him. He’s just insanely girly, and far too thin.

Summer Glau

After much pondering, I’ve come to the conclusion that I am, in fact, oddly straight. There are many women I’d happily turn lesbian for. Amy Acker, Summer Glau, Katharine Isabelle, Kat Dennings, Alexz Johnson, Rose McGowan, Dita Von Teese, Alyssa Milano, Emily Perkins, Eliza Dushku, Kate Beckinsale, Jennifer Love Hewitt… But the real question is, could I ever actually love a woman? And the truth is, I don’t think I could. Sure, I’d one day like to see what it’s like (surprise, I’ve never actually experimented before), but I don’t think I could actually be with one. I can appreciate the beauty of women, and I even have pictures of said women in my “hot celebrities” folder, but that’s about as far as it gets. Although I can say I did once stare at a girl creepily because she looked like Emily Perkins… But that is BESIDE the point!

One response »

Leave a Reply

